4 comments on “A visit to el-Kab

  1. great job and actually as an egyptian tourleader work in the tourism field and tens of times i went passing the place and hae never visited,but i have just came back from there a few minutes ago after i have finished reading your words.

    thanks lots and keep coming to my country,
    mohamed ……….,

  2. Hi Su,

    I would just like to say that I think your site is awesome, and I love reading about your experiences. One day hopefully I will emulate them.

    If it is ok with you, I would like to return the favour and link to your website. I have unfortunately been too slow in updating my blog, so will prioritise that soon.

    Kind regards,
    Claire

    • Hello Claire

      Many thanks for your comment. Thanks also for the reciprocal link. I will watch your Whither Nubia blog with interest.

      Regards
      Su

Leave a Reply

