2 comments on “No Room at the Inn

  1. I know it is a problem in Dahab about no sweet water, that’s why I left Dahab to go to Nuweiba. I found there a small lodge called Ghannah Lodge. I came inside a small paradise with friendly people and sweet water.
    I also love sinai and come back

  2. Hi Sophie
    I’ve seen the Ghannah Lodge advertised and it really looks heavenly. It’s a gorgeous coast. I think that now Dahab has a few hotels with fresh water, but they’re the larger touristy ones. Thanks for your comment.

Leave a Reply

