One comment on “Medinet Habu Ghost Story

  1. Su,
    This is not the first time a credible person tells a ghost story. My brother-in-law swore to me a couple of weeks ago he saw a ghost at the basement of an old theatre. Andy could confirm Michael did look as if he saw a ghost afterwards – they were working together at the time. I was laughing at him but perhaps I should not have done. I know the chambers at Medinet Habu. We did not see anything unusual there. Your story is incredible. Perhaps there is something out there, another dimension? I will give these matters a bit more thought next time someone tells me a story from their own experience.
    Thanks for sharing
    Lenka

Leave a Reply

