3 comments on “Home Before the ‘Arab Spring’

  1. Thank you SO MUCH for your AMAAAAZING Blog!!! I have been to Egypt 2 times with Robert Bauval & once with John Anthony West. You caould say that I’m smitten with the Ancient history 7 the Modern-Day Egypt. Thank you SO much for documenting SO WELL, your travels. I have learned so much from you & I have learned about some great places to go & visit, as I design the Itinerary for my next trip which will be away from the “Protective environment” of a Commercial Tour. THANK YOU!!! Debbie, in New York, USA :)

Leave a Reply

